Nethercot Prize Shortlist 2019

We are delighted to announce that the shortlist for the IABSE British Group Nethercot Prize 2019 is as follows:

Thomas Ashworth Foundations for Big Carl

Laura Langridge Tide Mills Level Crossing Replacement

Enea Latxague Rotherhithe to Canary Wharf Crossing

Peter Nugent Engineering the Lille Langebro

The winner of the award will be announced at the IABSE Milne Medal Lecture at the IStructE HQ in London on the 12th November.